GlasyaHeaven’s Demise (Independente)

Mystic ProphecyShadow On The Wall (Massacre Records)

NotturnaSangue e Amore (Sliptrick Records)

St. JamesAtttude (Sleaszy Rider Records)

Savage Machine Night Terror (Independente)

ESOLD Around (Independente)

The Kompressor Experiment Monolith II (Independente)

The Twist Connection Who Are These People (Lux Records)

Moon PreachersI Keep My Soul Away (O Cão da Garagem)

The Joy Of NatureWinter Is Coming (Independente)

Sunflowers Sleepy Sun (O Cão da Garagem)